Skip to main content

Contact the team

Leadership

Guy Ware

Interim Director: Finance, Performance and Procurement

guy.ware@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9675

 

Paul Honeyben

Strategic Lead: Finance, Performance and Procurement

paul.honeyben@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9748

 

Finance

Steven Donlon

Finance and Policy Manager

steven.donlon@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9546

 

Peter O'Connell

Policy Manager: Finance, Performance and Procurement

peter.oconnell@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9730

 

Sam Swift

Principal Analyst and Policy Officer

sam.swift@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9542

 

Douglas Olley

Principal Analyst and Policy Officer

douglas.olley@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9716

 

Performance

Mary-Ann Domman

Principal Policy Analyst (Performance)

mary-ann.domman@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9967

 

 

Tessa Mapley

HR Metric Information Consultant

tessa.mapley@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9939

 

Sorcha Rooney

Principal Policy Analyst (Procurement)

sorcha.rooney@londoncouncils.gov.uk

020 7934 9768